Posted by: Thomas | December 15, 2012

Spiderman on Broadway

Being a big Broadway fan I had to go and see Spiderman: Turn Off the Dark on Broadway, and it was a great experience. The entire show was well produced and choreographed. From amazing costume designs, extraordinary set to excellent and phenomenal acting and singing. The entire production was great, fun and the play was very exciting and fast moving. It was so much going on that I simply didn’t know where to look.

I invited a good friend of mine to see the show with me, and we had excellent front orchestra seats close to the landing zone. Both Spiderman and the villain were flying all over the audience and fighting in the air. I strongly recommend seeing this fantastic production if you want to have an excellent Broadway experience.

The production also took a few pictures of the audience and surprisingly they took a picture of me. As you can see on the picture below it is dark everywhere else except where I was sitting, so the spot light was on me once again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

