Posted by: Thomas | January 11, 2012

Junior in Miami Beach

My lovely brother with his family came to visit me in Miami Beach. We have spent a wonderful week together and my lovely nephew Junior is so adorable. I love him so much. The weather in Miami was great during their stay. We visited different beaches all the way from North Miami Beach to South Beach, famous Miami Zoo, Everglades, Biscayne Boardwalk, Miami Seaquarium where we took pictures with the movie star Flipper (dolphin) and Lolita the killer whale. We also enjoyed great food and wine across Miami and of course an amazing company. I cannot wait to spend more time with my family, which I love very much.

Leave a Reply

Categories

