Posted by: Thomas | November 23, 2011

Visiting My Lovely Parents

During a week in September, 2011 I went to a small little town in Sweden called Olofström to visit my family and to spend some quality time with people that are dear to me. There is no greater feeling than putting your arms around your family members, be in the full house of people who love each other, and just be there for each other. There are so many things in life that might change us, but we all start with the family.

I had a wonderful time with my dear parents who I love and adore so much. They are the best parents in the Universe. It is true that we cannot choose our parents, brothers and sisters. We just get them when we get born. I am so blessed that I have such wonderful parents, and if I could choose who my parents would be, I would still choose my dear mom and dad. They have given me so much love, joy, happiness and everything I have ever wanted in life, and every time we meet we feel love and happiness around us. It is a feeling that I cannot describe, and there are no words in all books combined that can describe the wonderful feelings I have about my dear mom and dad, and how much I love them. I love them with all of my heart. They have given me all I can possibly ask for and so much more, and I take every opportunity to give back to them as much as I can in any possible way I can think off so I can make them happy, and let them know how much they mean to me.

My lovely brother is someone who I would do anything for. He is a great brother and a friend who I love very much. His little son, my little dear nephew is so adorable, and I love him like my own. It is so cute when he says “I love my uncle”, and he is only 4 years young. I am so blessed and lucky to be surrounded with such extraordinary people, and every time I come and visit, they give me unconditional love that can make me believe that anything is possible.

It was a great and memorable visit, and I cannot wait to see them again very soon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Categories

