Posted by: Thomas | August 22, 2011

A day to remember

Today was a very important and extraordinary day for me. It is very hard to explain the feeling about the events that happened today in my life, and all the words in all the books could not express how happy I am today. Friends are very important and I am very lucky and blessed in life having a great, extraordinary and wonderful friend that I can be myself with and share all the good and bad with. Today, August 22, 2011, was an amazing day. The sun was shining, the birds were singing, and everyone around me seemed to be happy. Although certain things are better to be unsaid, I just wanted the world to know how happy I am. Although, there were lots of negative and bad things happening in my life lately, like for example the subtenant who didn’t pay the rent for five (5) months, and on top of that he stole my furniture from my apartment in New York City, and made my life miserable, I still am very happy, lucky and blessed with a great health, which is the most important thing of all things.

Leave a Reply

Categories

