Posted by: Thomas | August 30, 2009

TV Series now days

I am just watching one of the new TV Series called “Drop Dead Diva”, which at the beginning I kind of liked, but then watching tonight’s show I got little disappointed. Can this show be more unrealistic? Anyway, I just miss the old good days with “Will & Grace”, “Friends”, “Sex and The City” and “Golden Girls”, when you could not wait for the next week to come to see the next show and even today I can watch them all over and over again and never get enough of them. I am wondering what’s next big hit. I am not seeing any in the near future. Currently it is only “Project Runway” I am following and looking forward for Thursday to come. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

