Posted by: Thomas | April 7, 2009

Dinner with Friends

My friend Jasmine from Germany came to visit. I haven’t seen her for almost 2 years, so it was very nice to see each other again. Our other friend, Caroline, will arrive on Thursday. Can’t wait. I worked from home today in order to be able to welcome Jasmine.

After my spinning class, which I am taking twice a week for the last month and loving it, we met for dinner. Charles and his girlfriend Daphna called today and wanted to meet for dinner. So, Jasmine, Charles, Daphna, Zeeh, Edison and I went for dinner. It was such a lovely time. It was also long time since I saw Daphna and Charles. She is amazing and very funny. Reminds me about me. J

Leave a Reply

Categories

