Posted by: Thomas | October 25, 2008

Rainy Saturday

It was rainy all day today, which was a perfect weather for staying home, relaxing, watching TV and listening to some music. A friend of mine, Rafael, stopped by and we had lunch together and watched some movies on TV. It was really nice and I loved it. Then I went to the gym, took shower and went out to some clubs. I had blast last night and tonight was also good. First I went to a private house warming party. Hanna, who is a friend to a colleague of mine, invited me. We met on my happy hour when I just got back from India. It was nice to meet some new people and network. Then I went to a club in Queens with some friends of mine. It was very nice and I had lots of fun. I met lots of new faces and I got home around 7:30am.

Leave a Reply

Categories

