Posted by: Thomas | October 3, 2008

The Queen, Tina Turner, 69, Chicago

We came today from New York just to see Tina Turner live in convert in Chicago. Ms Turner will perform 3 nights in Chicago, tonight, tomorrow night and on Monday night. We have tickets for tomorrow night and I am very excited. I just can’t wait to see her live in concert. I wish I had the tickets for tonight too.

On tonight’s performance Oprah Winfrey and Tom Cruz were guests in the audience and they were on the floor in the front row. Oh, if I was there tonight I would sit just next to them since I have tickets for the floor in the front. Anyway, I am very excited. Ms. Tina Turner is going to be 69 years young next month and she still has the energy to perform for her fans. I am so thankful and very grateful that she decided to do the show and the tour one more time. She still can and she still is simple the best and a living legend. I love you Tina Turner and thank you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

