Posted by: Thomas | September 10, 2008

Welcome Letter

Today was another excellent day. I am so happy. Today I finally received a Welcome Letter that I was waiting since March 2007. Finally my application got approved and I am very happy. Anyway, now it is time for me to go out and celebrate. I still haven’t really realized what just happened, and I am so happy. It is great timing since I am on vacation for two weeks so I can really take my time and celebrate every single day and night. J Even after my vacation the celebration will continue. I have just started.

 

Tonight I went to another fashion show after party. The party was good and there were lots of good looking and sexy people. I met someone. J The music was just OK. The DJ could have done a little better, but still it was OK. The party took place at Azza club, which is located at 55th Street and Lexington Avenue. After another good party it was time to go home and rest my bones and prepare for tomorrow. Because tomorrow is another beautiful day and hopefully a day full of sweet surprises to come along my way.

Leave a Reply

Categories

