Posted by: Thomas | August 23, 2008

Back in New York

Yeah, I am back home in great city of New York. The flight from Bangalore, India was good. Well, it’s usually good when you travel business. The flight took about 20 hours. We flew to Frankfurt, Germany first then after a few hours of overlay we boarded the plane to Newark liberty airport. I was very tired when I got home although I slept most of the time on the plane. But in any case, it is great to be back in New York. I love the city very much.

Leave a Reply

Categories

