Posted by: Thomas | August 1, 2008

Another Weekend

The week passed by very fast. I have done lots of work and accomplished many different things, so I am happy. This weekend I was planning to spend in Maldives. Go to one of the 1190 Islands and just relax. Unfortunately I couldn’t. I have so much work to do in the office that I cannot take the weekend off. Yes, it is so bad. So this weekend I am planning to spend in Bangalore, working. I might go out and do something like get a massage and relax in a spa. I really need it. Also, tomorrow I am meeting with some colleagues of mine from work for a couple of drinks. So, yeah, nothing exciting to report today or this week. Next week my friend is coming to visit and we are going to Mumbai and then the following weekend to Calcutta. So I am really looking forward to those two places. Also, my journey here in India is coming to an end. One more month and I will be back home in great city of New York. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

Categories

