Posted by: Thomas | June 6, 2008

Bangalore Again

Oh, here we go again. I arrived in Bangalore today on June 6th around 12:15am. It wasn’t that hot, around 75 degrees. It took about one hour to get to the apartment. It was about 2am when I got to bed and I woke up at 5am. Couldn’t sleep. I started working immediately and the driver picked me up about 7:30am to take me to the office. Actually, to my surprise everyone was thrilled to see me and they were hoping I would come earlier. Everyone had so many questions regarding work and my adventures of course. They said they liked having me around. I was little tired today but we did accomplish lots of things today. I also had a small present to every member and they appreciated it. Since I was little tired and since there is really nothing else to do I watched TV, rested and went to bed very early today. It was around midnight when I went to bed. Well, let’s my adventures here in India begin again. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

