Posted by: Thomas | June 3, 2008

A Horrible Day

Today is one of those days that you don’t want to have in your life. A day when you think that the whole world has come to an end. I really don’t want to write about it right now. You can read it later on in one of my books or love stories. But that didn’t stop me of going to SoHo with my friend from Paris and drink one of the best French white wines and eat cheese and grapes. Also, I did some shopping as well while I was in the area to get over some of my feelings. Afterwards I met with another friend and we went to a bar there we ordered a bottle of Champagne and dozen of oysters. It was around 2am when we ordered more food, mussels and stake. Yeah, I love steak. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

