Posted by: Thomas | May 28, 2008

The Day

Today was the day I was waiting for. It could have been better; however, hoping for the best now. Little bit disappointed but that’s life. Who said that life would be easy? The waiting is just a nightmare and to make it go faster I slept the majority of the day, which was a bad idea because I could not then sleep during the night. Anyway, I will talk about this at some later point; right now I am having one of those blah blue moments. I am human too and I am entitled to have some of those blah moments every now and then, and today was the day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

