Posted by: Thomas | May 14, 2008

Chris’ Happy Hour

Today I was invited to 3 different parties; however, I was only able to attend 2 of them. Chris’ birthday dinner and some magazine VIP party. I am not sure how young Chris became today, but it really doesn’t matter since the age is just a number. Which reminds me that my birthday is on May 23rd. Yeah, I am going to be 27 years young … again. What anniversary? I don’t know, I am not counting. The VIP party was in Hell’s Kitchen somewhere and I stayed only for a few minutes. It was nobody famous over there, just some models and designers, nobody I knew or heard of.  

Leave a Reply

Categories

