Posted by: Thomas | April 14, 2008

Day #13 – India

Here are some pictures of the apartment where I am staying at. Just please don’t be fooled by the great pictures of extremely good quality. The photographer who took them (myself) is pretty good one. J  

Diamond District, Bangalore Swimming Pool, Diamond District, Bangalore Basketball Court, Diamond District, Bangalore

 Building I am staying at View from my balcony Living Room

 View from Dinning Room Panorama View from my balcony

Oh, I miss my bed in New York (see picture below). Oh, …. Sweet dreams …

My bed in New York

Yes, this is the one I am having now.

One of the bedrooms

And here I am in a need of a good coffee drink (Irish coffee preferably).

Give me a drink, please

Leave a Reply

Categories

